Contact Us

/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-08-25T03:17:27+00:00

Got questions and inquiries? Fill up the form below and one of our friendly representative will get back to you shortly.

Palitri International
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaru
Email: vali@noble-manhattan.com
Palitri International
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Palitri International
Katrin & Brian Prentice
Email: noble-manhattan@europe-ce.net
Wlodzimierz Buskiewicz – wbuskiewicz@irb.pl
Agnieszka Ausfeld aausfeld@ibd.pl

PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaru – vali@noble-manhattan.com

PCT.UK.Ltd
Vali Cojocaruvali@noble-manhattan.com

Wingspread Ltd.
Alina Arshinkova – alina.arshinkova@noble-manhattan.com

Coaching Switzerland Ltd.

Yelitza Sosa
Geschäftsführerin Schweiz
Schaffhauserstrasse 481
8052 Zürich
E-mail: switzerland@noble-manhattan.com

UfukKoc Training

Ufuk Kocufukkoc@ufukkoc.com
Hikmet BERK KAYAhikmetberk@noblemanhattanturkey.com

Charles Clement – cclement@alphaamericas.com